Ansatte

Nortemp Spedisjon AS Fax:51779480
Atle Lunde 51645702 / 91670025 atle.lunde@nortemp.no Daglig leder
Vibeke B. Jensen 51779495 / 91831031 vibeke@nortemp.no Regnskap
Eimantas Galdikas 51779494 / 94021733 eimis@nortemp.no Befrakter
Ørjan Evje 51779496 / 98217542 orjan@nortemp.no Befrakter
Erik Vettran Eliassen 51779497 / 98217543 erik@nortemp.no Befrakter
Øyvind Tveit 51645703 / 99211590 oyvind@nortemp.no Befrakter
Kjell Lilleland 51645704 / 93214016 kjell@nortemp.no Befrakter
Jostein Nesmoen 51645707 / 93214056 jostein@nortemp.no Befrakter
Jeanette Bergsagel 51645709 / 93212924 jeanette@nortemp.no Fortolling, utland
Stian F Syvertsen 51779484 / 98059854 stian@nortemp.no Befrakter
Andrè Müller 51645707 / 93214056 andre@nortemp.no Befrakter
Nortemp Distribusjon AS
Asle Friestad 51779491 / 98245365 asle@nortemp.no Daglig leder
Kenneth Tjensvoll 51779481 / 99211588 kenneth@nortemp.no Befrakter
Sven Atle Bore 51779482 / 94017727 svenni@nortemp.no Befrakter
Nortemp Transport AS
Frode Jensen 51645705 / 94887888 frode@nortemp.no Daglig leder